Our Staff

Main Phone Number: (631) 675-1570

Herbert Biblo, Executive Director
Ext. 201; director@lilrc.org

Min Liu, Assistant Director
Ext. 203; minliu@lilrc.org

Eliscia Cirrone, Administrative Assistant
Ext. 201; ecirrone@lilrc.org

Erin Hunter, Clerical Assistant
Ext. 208; ehunter@lilrc.org

Nicole Menchise, Regional Archivist
Ext. 204; nmenchise@lilrc.org

Mark Navins, Special Projects Librarian
Ext. 207; mnavins@lilrc.org

Jacqueline Perez, Member Services Librarian
Ext. 205; jperez@lilrc.org

Charlotte Sweda, Fiscal Services Administrator
Ext. 202; csweda@lilrc.org