LILRC Annual Conference Committee

MISSION STATEMENT

The LILRC Annual Conference Committee was formed to provide programming looking towards the future of libraries and librarianship.

OBJECTIVES

Sponsor an annual conference focusing on libraries in the future.

Submitted: March 1999

CURRENT MEMBERS

Herbert Biblo
LONG ISLAND LIBRARY RESOURCES COUNCIL
hbiblo@lilrc.org
631-675-1570
Kenneth Bellafiore
FREEPORT MEMORIAL LIBRARY
kbellafiore@freeportlibrary.info
516-379-3274
Rocco Cassano, Chair
EAST MEADOW PUBLIC LIBRARY
rcassano@eastmeadow.info
516-794-2570
Helen M. Crosson
COLD SPRING HARBOR LIBRARY
hcrosson@suffolk.lib.ny.us
631-692-6820
Debra Engelhardt
HUNTINGTON PUBLIC LIBRARY
dengelha@suffolk.lib.ny.us; huntlib@gmail.com
631-427-5165
Arthur Friedman
NASSAU COMMUNITY COLLEGE
friedma@sunynassau.edu
516-572-7883
Chris Kretz
STONY BROOK UNIVERSITY, SOUTHAMPTON LIBRARY
chris.kretz@stonybrook.edu
631-632-5171
Janet Scherer
SOUTH HUNTINGTON PUBLIC LIBRARY
jscherer@shpl.info
631-549-4411
Bruce Seger
SUFFOLK COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE LIBRARY, GRANT CAMPUS
segerb@sunysuffolk.edu
631-851-6583